Statement from the Chair – County Mask Mandate

SLCoGOP Chair Chris Null’s statement in support of the SL Co. Council members to overturn the mask mandate imposed by the SL Co. Health Dept. on Jan 7th.

If you agree with Chair Chris Null, please share your support and encourage yOur Salt Lake County Council member to overturn the government mask mandate. The vote will take place on Thursday, Jan 13th. 

Salt Lake County Council Representatives:
David Alvord
DAlvord@slco.org
(385) 468-7455

Jim Bradley
JBradley@slco.org
(385) 468-7453

Arlyn Bradshaw
ARBradshaw@slco.org
(385) 468-7454

Ann Granato
AGranato@slco.org
(385) 468-7457

Steve DeBry
SLDeBry@slco.org
(385) 468-7458


Aimee Winder Newton
ANewton@slco.org
(385) 468-7456

Richard Snelgrove
RSnelgrove@slco.org
(385) 468-7452

Laurie Stringham
LLStringham@slco.org
(385) 468-7451

Dea Theodore
DHTheodore@slco.org
(385) 468-7459