2022 Convention candidates With a primary

These convention candidates moved on to the Primaries for one of the following reasons:
1. Their competitor gathered signatures 
2. Neither candidate reached the 60% threshold.

NOTE: Only convention candidates are listed. If the candidate is going to the primary because they gathered signatures they will not be listed here.

Chris Herrod

US House - District 3
chris@chrisherrod.org

Michael Lee

US Senate
diana@leeforsenate.com

Susan Pulsipher

Utah House District 45
susankdp@gmail.com

Sheldon Stewart

County Council District 5
Vote4Sheldon@gmail.com

Gary Sandberg

Utah House 41
sandbergforhouse41@gmail.com

    Rich Cunningham

    Utah House 45
    Rich4House45@gmail.com

      Steve Aste

      Utah House 41
      aste.hd41@gmail.com

        Daniel Thatcher

        Utah Senate 11
        danielwthatcher@gmail.com

        Andrew Badger

        US House District 1
        andrew@badger2022.com

        Blake D. Moore

        US House District 1
        blake@electmoore.com

        Carolyn Phippen

        Utah House 46

          John Curtis

          US House 3
          info@johncurtis.org

          Kim Del Grosso

          State School Board 11
          kimdelgrosso@comcast.net

            Melanie Mortensen

            State School Board 4
            Melanie@VoteMelanie.org
            Scroll to Top