2022 County & State Party Convention Winners

Goud Maragani

County Clerk
goud4clerk@gmail.com

Roger L. Stout

Utah Senate 13
rsmithorner@netzero.net

    Jim Dunnigan

    Utah House 36
    electdunnigan@gmail.com

    Gerald Burt

    Utah House 33
    geraldpbc@gmail.com

      Christina Boggess

      State School Board 8
      CB4UT@PM.ME

      Burgess Owens

      US House District 4
      sean@burgess4utah.com

      Jay Cobb

      Utah House 48
      jfcobb@gmail.com

        Andrew Nieto

        Utah House 31
        nieto4house31@gmail.com

          Linda L. Paulson

          Utah Senate 12
          lindacampaign@linda4utahsenate.com

          Aimee Winder Newton

          County Council District 3
          VoteAWN@gmail.com

          Richard Snelgrove

          County Council At-Large B
          rhsnelgrove@gmail.com

          Thomas E. Young

          Utah House 40
          youngceltic@gmail.com

            Quinn Kotter

            Utah House District 26
            quinn.kotter.house@outlook.com

            Laurel Fetzer

            State School Board 5
            lfetzer@fetzers.org

              Daniel McCay

              Utah Senate 18
                Jeff Stenquist

                Jeff Stenquist

                Utah House 46
                jeff4utah@outlook.com

                Ken Ivory

                Utah House 39
                voteivory@gmail.com

                Chris Stewart

                US House 2
                info@stewartforutah.com

                Dan Sorensen

                Utah Senate 14
                dan@dansorensenutah.com

                Nicholas J. Roberts

                County Sheriff
                nrobertsforsheriff@gmail.com

                  Kirk Cullimore

                  Utah Senate 19

                    Danielle Ahn

                    County District Attorney
                    Campaign@da4da.com

                    Judy Weeks-Rohner

                    Utah House 30
                    jar3762@aol.com

                    Rebecca Ipson

                    Utah House District 25
                    rebeccaipsonforoffice@gmail.com

                      Daniel Thatcher

                      Utah Senate 11
                      danielwthatcher@gmail.com

                      Ruth Ann Abbott

                      Utah House 23
                      ruthann.abbott@gmail.com

                      Richard D.M. Barnes

                      County Council 1
                      rdmbarnes@aol.com

                        Candice Pierucci

                        Utah House District 49
                        candice@candicepierucci.com

                        Chris Harding

                        County Auditor
                        chris4auditor@gmail.com

                        Sheldon Stewart

                        County Council District 5
                        Vote4Sheldon@gmail.com

                        LeAnn Wood

                        State School Board 4
                        leann4utah@gmail.com

                        Robert Spendlove

                        Utah House 42
                        rspendlove@gmail.com

                        John McPhie

                        Utah House 34
                        votejohnmcphie@gmail.com

                          Gary Sandberg

                          Utah House 41
                          sandbergforhouse41@gmail.com

                            Mark A. Strong

                            Utah House 47
                            mark@strong4utah.com

                            Steve Eliason

                            Utah House 43
                            steven.eliason@icloud.com

                            Henry Medina

                            Utah House 37
                            henry4utah@protonmail.com

                            Melanie Monestere

                            State School Board 6
                            melanie.monestere@gmail.com

                            Susan Pulsipher

                            Utah House District 45
                            susankdp@gmail.com

                            Belinda Johnson

                            Utah House 35
                            vote4belinda@gmail.com

                            Cheryl Acton

                            Utah House District 38
                            VoteCherylActon@gmail.com

                            Michael Lee

                            US Senate
                            diana@leeforsenate.com

                            Cindy Davis

                            State School Board 11
                            cindy.davis@schools.utah.gov

                              David C. Atkin

                              Utah House 21

                                Blake D. Moore

                                US House District 1
                                blake@electmoore.com

                                John Curtis

                                US House 3
                                info@johncurtis.org

                                Brittany Karzen

                                Utah House 32
                                votekarzen@gmail.com

                                  Anthony Loubet

                                  Utah House 27
                                  anthony@anthonyloubet.com

                                  Jordan Teuscher

                                  Utah House 44
                                  jordan@jordanteuscher.com
                                  Scroll to Top