2022 County & State Party Convention Winners

Richard D.M. Barnes

County Council 1
rdmbarnes@aol.com

    Chris Stewart

    US House 2
    info@stewartforutah.com

    Cheryl Acton

    Utah House District 38
    VoteCherylActon@gmail.com

    Chris Herrod

    US House - District 3
    chris@chrisherrod.org

    Andrew Nieto

    Utah House 31
    nieto4house31@gmail.com

      Carolyn Phippen

      Utah House 46

        Goud Maragani

        County Clerk
        goud4clerk@gmail.com

        John McPhie

        Utah House 34
        votejohnmcphie@gmail.com

          Michael Lee

          US Senate
          diana@leeforsenate.com

          Gary Sandberg

          Utah House 41
          sandbergforhouse41@gmail.com

            Belinda Johnson

            Utah House 35
            vote4belinda@gmail.com

            Rich Cunningham

            Utah House 45
            Rich4House45@gmail.com

              Niel Nickolaisen

              Utah House 24

                Candice Pierucci

                Utah House District 49
                candice@candicepierucci.com

                Dan Sorensen

                Utah Senate 14
                dan@dansorensenutah.com

                Jordan Teuscher

                Utah House 44
                jordan@jordanteuscher.com

                Danielle Ahn

                County District Attorney
                Campaign@da4da.com

                Steve Eliason

                Utah House 43
                steven.eliason@icloud.com

                Blake D. Moore

                US House District 1
                blake@electmoore.com

                Steve Aste

                Utah House 41
                aste.hd41@gmail.com

                  Mark A. Strong

                  Utah House 47

                    Richard Snelgrove

                    County Council At-Large B
                    rhsnelgrove@gmail.com

                    Sheldon Stewart

                    County Council District 5
                    Vote4Sheldon@gmail.com

                    Anthony Loubet

                    Utah House 27
                    anthony@anthonyloubet.com

                    Quinn Kotter

                    Utah House District 26
                    quinn.kotter.house@outlook.com

                    Kim Del Grosso

                    State School Board 11
                    kimdelgrosso@comcast.net

                      Thomas E. Young

                      Utah House 40
                      youngceltic@gmail.com

                        Christina Boggess

                        State School Board 8
                        CB4UT@PM.ME

                        Susan Pulsipher

                        Utah House District 45
                        susankdp@gmail.com

                        Daniel McCay

                        Utah Senate 18

                          Judy Weeks-Rohner

                          Utah House 30
                          jar3762@aol.com

                          David C. Atkin

                          Utah House 21

                            Brittany Karzen

                            Utah House 32
                            votekarzen@gmail.com

                              Robert Spendlove

                              Utah House 42
                              rspendlove@gmail.com

                              Ken Ivory

                              Utah House 39
                              voteivory@gmail.com

                              Linda L. Paulson

                              Utah Senate 12
                              lindacampaign@linda4utahsenate.com

                              Nicholas J. Roberts

                              County Sheriff
                              nrobertsforsheriff@gmail.com

                                John Curtis

                                US House 3
                                info@johncurtis.org

                                Gerald Burt

                                Utah House 33
                                geraldpbc@gmail.com

                                  Rebecca Ipson

                                  Utah House District 25
                                  rebeccaipsonforoffice@gmail.com

                                    Roger L. Stout

                                    Utah Senate 13
                                    rsmithorner@netzero.net

                                      Andrew Badger

                                      US House District 1
                                      andrew@badger2022.com

                                      Jay Cobb

                                      Utah House 48
                                      jfcobb@gmail.com

                                        Aimee Winder Newton

                                        County Council District 3
                                        VoteAWN@gmail.com

                                        Laurel Fetzer

                                        State School Board 5
                                        lfetzer@fetzers.org

                                          Henry Medina

                                          Utah House 37
                                          henry4utah@protonmail.com

                                          Ruth Ann Abbott

                                          Utah House 23
                                          ruthann.abbott@gmail.com

                                          Kirk Cullimore

                                          Utah Senate 19

                                            Burgess Owens

                                            US House District 4
                                            sean@burgess4utah.com

                                            Chris Harding

                                            County Auditor
                                            chris4auditor@gmail.com

                                            Melanie Monestere

                                            State School Board 6
                                            melanie.monestere@gmail.com

                                            Daniel Thatcher

                                            Utah Senate 11
                                            danielwthatcher@gmail.com

                                            Jim Dunnigan

                                            Utah House 36
                                            electdunnigan@gmail.com
                                              Scroll to Top