2022 County & State Party Convention Winners

Andrew Badger

US House District 1
andrew@badger2022.com

Anthony Loubet

Utah House 27
anthony@anthonyloubet.com

Gary Sandberg

Utah House 41
sandbergforhouse41@gmail.com

    Michael Lee

    US Senate
    diana@leeforsenate.com

    Henry Medina

    Utah House 37
    henry4utah@protonmail.com

    Mark A. Strong

    Utah House 47

      Chris Harding

      County Auditor
      chris4auditor@gmail.com

      Ruth Ann Abbott

      Utah House 23
      ruthann.abbott@gmail.com

      Danielle Ahn

      County District Attorney
      Campaign@da4da.com

      Brittany Karzen

      Utah House 32
      votekarzen@gmail.com

        Daniel McCay

        Utah Senate 18

          Susan Pulsipher

          Utah House District 45
          susankdp@gmail.com

          Thomas E. Young

          Utah House 40
          youngceltic@gmail.com

            Blake D. Moore

            US House District 1
            blake@electmoore.com

            Chris Herrod

            US House - District 3
            chris@chrisherrod.org

            Jim Dunnigan

            Utah House 36
            electdunnigan@gmail.com

              Candice Pierucci

              Utah House District 49
              candice@candicepierucci.com

              Goud Maragani

              County Clerk
              goud4clerk@gmail.com

              Aimee Winder Newton

              County Council District 3
              VoteAWN@gmail.com

              Burgess Owens

              US House District 4
              sean@burgess4utah.com

              Daniel Thatcher

              Utah Senate 11
              danielwthatcher@gmail.com

              Nicholas J. Roberts

              County Sheriff
              nrobertsforsheriff@gmail.com

                Rebecca Ipson

                Utah House District 25
                rebeccaipsonforoffice@gmail.com

                  Robert Spendlove

                  Utah House 42
                  rspendlove@gmail.com

                  John Curtis

                  US House 3
                  info@johncurtis.org

                  Ken Ivory

                  Utah House 39
                  voteivory@gmail.com

                  Gerald Burt

                  Utah House 33
                  geraldpbc@gmail.com

                    Steve Aste

                    Utah House 41
                    aste.hd41@gmail.com

                      Carolyn Phippen

                      Utah House 46

                        Rich Cunningham

                        Utah House 45
                        Rich4House45@gmail.com

                          Laurel Fetzer

                          State School Board 5
                          lfetzer@fetzers.org

                            Quinn Kotter

                            Utah House District 26
                            quinn.kotter.house@outlook.com

                            Jay Cobb

                            Utah House 48
                            jfcobb@gmail.com

                              Kim Del Grosso

                              State School Board 11
                              kimdelgrosso@comcast.net

                                Belinda Johnson

                                Utah House 35
                                vote4belinda@gmail.com

                                Sheldon Stewart

                                County Council District 5
                                Vote4Sheldon@gmail.com

                                Kirk Cullimore

                                Utah Senate 19

                                  Roger L. Stout

                                  Utah Senate 13
                                  rsmithorner@netzero.net

                                    Richard Snelgrove

                                    County Council At-Large B
                                    rhsnelgrove@gmail.com

                                    Judy Weeks-Rohner

                                    Utah House 30
                                    jar3762@aol.com

                                    Linda L. Paulson

                                    Utah Senate 12
                                    lindacampaign@linda4utahsenate.com

                                    Christina Boggess

                                    State School Board 8
                                    CB4UT@PM.ME

                                    Chris Stewart

                                    US House 2
                                    info@stewartforutah.com

                                    Richard D.M. Barnes

                                    County Council 1
                                    rdmbarnes@aol.com

                                      David C. Atkin

                                      Utah House 21

                                        Melanie Monestere

                                        State School Board 6
                                        melanie.monestere@gmail.com

                                        Andrew Nieto

                                        Utah House 31
                                        nieto4house31@gmail.com

                                          Dan Sorensen

                                          Utah Senate 14
                                          dan@dansorensenutah.com

                                          Cheryl Acton

                                          Utah House District 38
                                          VoteCherylActon@gmail.com

                                          Jordan Teuscher

                                          Utah House 44
                                          jordan@jordanteuscher.com

                                          Niel Nickolaisen

                                          Utah House 24

                                            Steve Eliason

                                            Utah House 43
                                            steven.eliason@icloud.com

                                            John McPhie

                                            Utah House 34
                                            votejohnmcphie@gmail.com
                                              Scroll to Top