2022 State Convention Candidates

Cindy Davis

State School Board 11
cindy.davis@schools.utah.gov

    Benjamin Sorensen

    State School Board 4
    bensorensen.mail@gmail.com

      Melanie Mortensen

      State School Board 4
      Melanie@VoteMelanie.org

      Lyman Wight

      US House 3

        Jason Preston

        US House 3

          Jake Hunsaker

          US House District 4
          info@jake4congress.com

          Michael Lee

          US Senate
          diana@leeforsenate.com

          William Campbell

          US House - District 1
          wjc.celebrate.life@gmail.com

            Heather Garcia

            Utah Senate 11

              Marlo M. Oaks

              Utah Treasurer
              voteforoaks@gmail.com

              Brad Pratt

              Utah Senate 11
              bradpratt7@hotmail.com

                Sam Bracken

                State School Board 4
                sbracken@mac.com

                Angie Martin

                Utah Senate District 11
                Angiemartin4senate@gmail.com

                  LeAnn Wood

                  State School Board 4
                  leann4utah@gmail.com

                  Drew Chamberlain

                  State School Board 4
                  thenolightrailguy@juno.com

                    Tim Aalders

                    US House District 3
                    info@votetimaalders.com

                    Brady J Tracy

                    State School Board 4
                    thebradytracy@gmail.com

                    Beverly Astin

                    Utah Senate 19
                    Bev@sendinBev.com

                    Janet A Cannon

                    State School Board 6
                    janetcannon@gmail.com

                    Tina Cannon

                    US House District 1
                    tina@tinacannon.com

                    Erin Rider

                    US House District 2
                    erin@erinrider.com

                    Julie Fullmer

                    US House - District 1
                    info@juliefullmer.com
                    Scroll to Top