2022 GOP Candidates

Cheryl Acton

Utah House District 38
VoteCherylActon@gmail.com

Ruth Ann Abbott

Utah House 23
ruthann.abbott@gmail.com

Kirk Cullimore

Utah Senate 19

    John Curtis

    US House 3
    info@johncurtis.org

    Gary Sandberg

    Utah House 41
    sandbergforhouse41@gmail.com

      Daniel Thatcher

      Utah Senate 11
      danielwthatcher@gmail.com

      Cindy Davis

      State School Board 11
      cindy.davis@schools.utah.gov

        Susan Pulsipher

        Utah House District 45
        susankdp@gmail.com

        Mark A. Strong

        Utah House 47
        mark@strong4utah.com

        Brittany Karzen

        Utah House 32
        votekarzen@gmail.com

          David C. Atkin

          Utah House 21

            Jim Dunnigan

            Utah House 36
            electdunnigan@gmail.com
            Jeff Stenquist

            Jeff Stenquist

            Utah House 46
            jeff4utah@outlook.com

            Steve Eliason

            Utah House 43
            steven.eliason@icloud.com

            Blake D. Moore

            US House District 1
            blake@electmoore.com

            Jordan Teuscher

            Utah House 44
            jordan@jordanteuscher.com

            Daniel McCay

            Utah Senate 18

              Henry Medina

              Utah House 37
              henry4utah@protonmail.com

              Melanie Monestere

              State School Board 6
              melanie.monestere@gmail.com

              Roger L. Stout

              Utah Senate 13
              rsmithorner@netzero.net

                Ken Ivory

                Utah House 39
                voteivory@gmail.com

                Judy Weeks-Rohner

                Utah House 30
                jar3762@aol.com

                Thomas E. Young

                Utah House 40
                youngceltic@gmail.com

                  Anthony Loubet

                  Utah House 27
                  anthony@anthonyloubet.com

                  Andrew Nieto

                  Utah House 31
                  nieto4house31@gmail.com

                    Rebecca Ipson

                    Utah House District 25
                    rebeccaipsonforoffice@gmail.com

                      Quinn Kotter

                      Utah House District 26
                      quinn.kotter.house@outlook.com

                      Laurel Fetzer

                      State School Board 5
                      lfetzer@fetzers.org

                        Gerald Burt

                        Utah House 33
                        geraldpbc@gmail.com

                          Jay Cobb

                          Utah House 48
                          jfcobb@gmail.com

                            Christina Boggess

                            State School Board 8
                            CB4UT@PM.ME

                            Dan Sorensen

                            Utah Senate 14
                            dan@dansorensenutah.com

                            Burgess Owens

                            US House District 4
                            sean@burgess4utah.com

                            Candice Pierucci

                            Utah House District 49
                            candice@candicepierucci.com

                            Belinda Johnson

                            Utah House 35
                            vote4belinda@gmail.com

                            Michael Lee

                            US Senate
                            diana@leeforsenate.com

                            John McPhie

                            Utah House 34
                            votejohnmcphie@gmail.com

                              LeAnn Wood

                              State School Board 4
                              leann4utah@gmail.com

                              Marlo M. Oaks

                              Utah Treasurer
                              voteforoaks@gmail.com

                              Linda L. Paulson

                              Utah Senate 12
                              lindacampaign@linda4utahsenate.com

                              Chris Stewart

                              US House 2
                              info@stewartforutah.com

                              Robert Spendlove

                              Utah House 42
                              rspendlove@gmail.com
                              Scroll to Top