2022 GOP Candidates

Robert Spendlove

Utah House 42
rspendlove@gmail.com

Aimee Winder Newton

County Council District 3
VoteAWN@gmail.com

Blake D. Moore

US House District 1
blake@electmoore.com

Richard D.M. Barnes

County Council 1
rdmbarnes@aol.com

    John Curtis

    US House 3
    info@johncurtis.org

    Danielle Ahn

    County District Attorney
    Campaign@da4da.com

    Chris Harding

    County Auditor
    chris4auditor@gmail.com

    Kirk Cullimore

    Utah Senate 19

      Marlo M. Oaks

      Utah Treasurer
      voteforoaks@gmail.com

      Steve Eliason

      Utah House 43
      steven.eliason@icloud.com

      Melanie Monestere

      State School Board 6
      melanie.monestere@gmail.com

      Jordan Teuscher

      Utah House 44
      jordan@jordanteuscher.com

      Ruth Ann Abbott

      Utah House 23
      ruthann.abbott@gmail.com

      Henry Medina

      Utah House 37
      henry4utah@protonmail.com

      Thomas E. Young

      Utah House 40
      youngceltic@gmail.com

        David C. Atkin

        Utah House 21

          Michael Lee

          US Senate
          diana@leeforsenate.com

          John McPhie

          Utah House 34
          votejohnmcphie@gmail.com

            Chris Stewart

            US House 2
            info@stewartforutah.com

            Mark A. Strong

            Utah House 47
            mark@strong4utah.com

            Christina Boggess

            State School Board 8
            CB4UT@PM.ME

            Cindy Davis

            State School Board 11
            cindy.davis@schools.utah.gov

              Jay Cobb

              Utah House 48
              jfcobb@gmail.com

                Rebecca Ipson

                Utah House District 25
                rebeccaipsonforoffice@gmail.com

                  Quinn Kotter

                  Utah House District 26
                  quinn.kotter.house@outlook.com

                  Nicholas J. Roberts

                  County Sheriff
                  nrobertsforsheriff@gmail.com

                    Roger L. Stout

                    Utah Senate 13
                    rsmithorner@netzero.net

                      LeAnn Wood

                      State School Board 4
                      leann4utah@gmail.com

                      Cheryl Acton

                      Utah House District 38
                      VoteCherylActon@gmail.com

                      Judy Weeks-Rohner

                      Utah House 30
                      jar3762@aol.com

                      Gary Sandberg

                      Utah House 41
                      sandbergforhouse41@gmail.com

                        Belinda Johnson

                        Utah House 35
                        vote4belinda@gmail.com

                        Sheldon Stewart

                        County Council District 5
                        Vote4Sheldon@gmail.com

                        Daniel Thatcher

                        Utah Senate 11
                        danielwthatcher@gmail.com

                        Anthony Loubet

                        Utah House 27
                        anthony@anthonyloubet.com

                        Andrew Nieto

                        Utah House 31
                        nieto4house31@gmail.com
                          Jeff Stenquist

                          Jeff Stenquist

                          Utah House 46
                          jeff4utah@outlook.com

                          Dan Sorensen

                          Utah Senate 14
                          dan@dansorensenutah.com

                          Candice Pierucci

                          Utah House District 49
                          candice@candicepierucci.com

                          Susan Pulsipher

                          Utah House District 45
                          susankdp@gmail.com

                          Laurel Fetzer

                          State School Board 5
                          lfetzer@fetzers.org

                            Jim Dunnigan

                            Utah House 36
                            electdunnigan@gmail.com

                            Richard Snelgrove

                            County Council At-Large B
                            rhsnelgrove@gmail.com

                            Gerald Burt

                            Utah House 33
                            geraldpbc@gmail.com

                              Daniel McCay

                              Utah Senate 18

                                Burgess Owens

                                US House District 4
                                sean@burgess4utah.com

                                Brittany Karzen

                                Utah House 32
                                votekarzen@gmail.com

                                  Linda L. Paulson

                                  Utah Senate 12
                                  lindacampaign@linda4utahsenate.com

                                  Ken Ivory

                                  Utah House 39
                                  voteivory@gmail.com

                                  Goud Maragani

                                  County Clerk
                                  goud4clerk@gmail.com
                                  Scroll to Top