2014 Candidates for Public Office

To See State & Federal Candidates – Check out UTGOP.org website.

SALT LAKE COUNTY WIDE OFFICES

County Assessor

Kev Jacobs PicKevin Jacobs

801-502-4729
kevin@kevin4assessor.com
www.kevin4assessor.com
Kevin Jacobs Flyer

 

County Auditor.

Scott Tingley Photo2Scott Tingley

801-673-8426
scottforcountyauditor@gmail.com
www.scottforcountyauditor.com

 

 

County Clerk

Wanda Amann Photo

Wanda Amann

801-671-9195
Wanda@Vote4Wanda.com
www.Vote4Wanda.com
Facebook
Under my watch voting will be secure, reliable, flexible, convenient, and cost efficient. Vote for me on November 4th!

County District Attorney

Nelson_Steve Photo

Steve Nelson

votestevenelson@gmail.com
www.votestevenelson.com
Steve Nelson Brochure

 

 

County Recorder

Gary OttGary W. Ott

801-573-1040
gwo343@yahoo.com
Facebook: Gary Ott

 

 

County Sheriff

Jake Petersen Photo3

Jake Petersen

801-599-2647
jakeforsheriff@gmail.com
www.jakeforsheriff.com
Jake Petersen Flyer

 

County Surveyor

Reid Demman2 Reid J. Demman

801-573-3773
rdemman@networldmail.com
www.reid-demman.net

 

 

County Treasurer

Cushing PhotoK. Wayne Cushing

801-560-8836
wayne_cushing@yahoo.com
cushing4treasurer.com

 

 

County Council At Large A

Micah Bruner PhotoMicah Bruner

801-673-3546
micah@micahbruner.com
micahbruner.com
Micah Bruner – Flyer


County Council 1

Richard Barnes3Richard Barnes

801-521-4400
rdmbarnes@aol.com

1520 W. 800 N.
Salt Lake City, Ut 84116

 

County Council 3

Aimee Newton PhotoAimee Winder Newton

801-808-5103
AimeeWNewton@gmail.com
awnewton.com
facebook.com/awnewton3

 

County Council 5

Steve DeBry Photo1Steve DeBry

801-707-8460
SteveDeBry@gmail.com
www.SteveDeBry.com
Steve DeBry Flyer

 

STATE SENATE

Senate 2

Jacquie Nielsen PhotoJacquie Nielsen

801-865-9970
sjacquie@live.com
JacquieNielsen.com

 

 

Senate 4

Sabrina Petersen PhotoSabrina Petersen

801-859-9427
Sabrina@SabrinaPetersen.com
sabrinapetersen.com

 

 

Senate 5

Skylar Burnside Photo3Skylar Burnside

Skylar4Utah@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Senate 9

Wayne Niederhauser photoWayne L. Niederhauser, Senate President

801-742-1606
wniederhauser@gmail.com
www.wayneniederhauser.com

 

 

Senate 11

Howard Stephenson Photo

 Howard Stephenson

howard@howardstephenson.com
www.howardstephenson.com

 

.

Senate 12

Daniel Thatcher

Daniel Thatcher

801-759-4746
danielwthatcher@gmail.com
Facebook: DanielWThatcherforSenate12
www.VoteThatcher.com

 

STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

House 22

Bill Both PhotoWilliam “Bill” Both

801-518-8976
wsboth@gmail.com
Facebook: BillBothForUtahHouseDistrict22
Twitter: Vote4BillUtah22
www.BillBoth.com

House 23

Kris Smith PhotoKristopher Smith

kristopher.m.smith@gmail.com

 

 

.

House 24

Pedro Gomez – Withdrew

House 25

Gordon Lund Gurr PhotoGordon Gurr

801-505-3040
info@voteGurr.com
www.voteGurr.com

 

 

House 26

Spencer Barclay PhotoSpencer Barclay

801-309-4520
spencerbarclay@outlook.com
www.spencerbarclay.org

 

 

House 30

Fred Cox PhotoFred C. Cox

801-966-2636
fred@fredcox4utah.com
www.fredcox4utah.com
Fred Cox Flyer -Aug 2014

 

House 31

Sophia DiCaro Photo2Sophia DiCaro

801-608-2570
votesophiadicaro@gmail.com
www.sophiadicaro.com

 

 

House 32

LaVar Christensen

801-571-8603
Lavar@LavarUtahHouse.com
www.lavarutahhouse.com

 

 

House 33

Craig Hall

801-573-1774
hcraighall@yahoo.com
www.votecraighall.com

 

 

House 34

Johnny Anderson Photo1Johnny Anderson

801-205-7574
johnny@vote4johnny.com
www.vote4johnny.com
JOHNNY’S COMING EVENTS SEPTEMBER 2014

 

 

House 35

Eileen Lentz PhotoEileen Lentz

801-738-4253
LentzEVote2014@gmail.com
https://sites.google.com/site/eileenlentz4uthouserep35
Facebook

 

House 36

Robert Book Photo4Robert Book

801-277-5852
bookrm@yahoo.com

 

 

House 37

Ron Hilton PhotoRon Hilton

801-272-0058
ron.hilton@comcast.net
www.grassrootswhisperer.net
Ron Hilton Flyer

 

House 38

Eric Hutchings

801-963-2639
erickhutchings@yahoo.com

 

 

House 39

Jim Dunnigan

801-840-1800
electdunnigan@yahoo.com
electdunnigan.com

.

House 40

Peter Kraus Photo2Peter Kraus

801-832-0476
plkraus2545@yahoo.com

 .

 

House 41

Dan McCay PhotoDaniel McCay

801-810-4110
Vote@DanMcCay.com
www.DanMcCay.com

 

 

House 42

Kim Coleman PhotoKim Coleman

801-865-8970
kimfcoleman@gmail.com
www.kimcoleman4utah42.com

 

 

House 43

Earl TannerEarl Tanner

801.561.4594
TannerforHouse@gmail.com
www.TannerforHouse.com

 

 

House 44

Bruce Cutler PhotoBruce Cutler

801-556-4600
cutler4leg44@gmail.com
electbrucecutler.org
Bruce Cutler Flyer 1

 

 

House 45

Steve Eliason

801-673-4748
StevenAEliason@me.com
www.SteveIsInTheHouse.com

 

 

House 46

William Clayton Photo2William Clayton

801-647-1824
WilliamClayton4House@gmail.com
WilliamClayton4House.com

 

 

House 47

Ken Ivory

801-694-8380
voteivory@gmail.com
www.kenivory.us

 

 

House 49

Robert Spendlove PhotoRobert Spendlove

801-560-5394
rspendlove@gmail.com
robertspendloveutah.com
.
.
.

 

House 50

Rich Cunningham

801-722-4942
rich@richcunningham.org
richcunningham.org

 

 

House 51

Greg Hughes Photo1Greg Hughes, Majority Whip

801-548-2922
GregHHughes@gmail.com
www.GregHughes.com

 

 

House 52

John Knotwell PhotoJohn Knotwell

801-449-1834
vote@johnknotwell.com
www.JohnKnotwell.com