2014 Candidates for Public Office

SALT LAKE COUNTY WIDE OFFICES

County Assessor

Kev Jacobs PicKevin Jacobs

801-502-4729
kevin@kevin4assessor.com
www.kevin4assessor.com
Kevin Jacobs Flyer

 

 

County Auditor.

Scott Tingley PicScott Tingley

801-673-8426
scottforcountyauditor@gmail.com
www.scottforcountyauditor.com

 

 

County Recorder

Gary OttGary Ott

801-573-1040
gwo343@yahoo.com
Facebook: Gary Ott

 

 

County Surveyor

Reid Demman2 Reid J. Demman

801-573-3773
rdemman@networldmail.com
www.reid-demman.net

 

 

County Treasurer

Cushing PhotoK. Wayne Cushing

801-560-8836
wayne_cushing@yahoo.com

 

 

County District Attorney

Nelson_Steve Photo

Steve Nelson

votestevenelson@gmail.com
www.votestevenelson.com
Steve Nelson Brochure

 

 

County Sheriff

Jake Petersen Photo

Jake Petersen

801-599-2647
jakeforsheriff@gmail.com
www.jakeforsheriff.com
Jake Petersen Flyer

 

County Clerk

Wanda Amann PhotoWanda Amann

801-671-9195
Wanda@Vote4Wanda.com
Candidate for Salt Lake County Clerk
Under my watch voting will be secure, reliable, flexible, convenient, and cost efficient.
Vote for me on November 4th!
www.Vote4Wanda.com
Facebook

 

County Council At Large A

Micah Bruner PhotoMicah Bruner

801-673-3546
micah@micahbruner.com
micahbruner.com
Micah Bruner – Flyer


 

County Council 1

Richard Barnes3Richard Barnes

801-521-4400
rdmbarnes@aol.com

 

 

 

County Council 3

Aimee Newton PhotoAimee Winder Newton

801-808-5103
AimeeWNewton@gmail.com
awnewton.com
facebook.com/awnewton3

 

 


County Council 5

Steve DeBry Photo1Steve DeBry

801-707-8460
SteveDeBry@gmail.com
www.SteveDeBry.com
Steve DeBry Flyer

 

 

STATE SENATE

Senate 2

Jacquie Nielsen PhotoJacquie Nielsen

801-865-9970
sjacquie@live.com
JacquieNielsen.com

 

 

Senate 4

Sabrina Petersen PhotoSabrina Petersen

801-859-9427
Sabrina@SabrinaPetersen.com
sabrinapetersen.com

 

 

Senate 5

Skylar Burnside Photo3Skylar Burnside

385-212-9301
Skylar4Utah@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Senate 9

Wayne Niederhauser photoWayne L. Niederhauser, Senate President

wniederhauser@gmail.com
www.wayneniederhauser.com

 

 

Senate 11

Howard Stephenson Photo

 Howard Stephenson

howard@howardstephenson.com
www.howardstephenson.com

 

.

 

Senate 12

Daniel Thatcher

Daniel Thatcher

danielwthatcher@gmail.com
Facebook: DanielWThatcherforSenate12

 

 

 

STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

House 22

Bill Both PhotoWilliam “Bill” Both

801-518-8976
wsboth@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/BillBothForUtahHouseDistrict22
https://twitter.com/Vote4BillUtah22

.

 

House 23

Kristopher Smith

801-540-2193
kristopher.m.smith@gmail.com

 

House 24

Pedro Gomez

801-688-7384
picogg@netscape.net

 

House 25

Gordon Lund Gurr PhotoGordon Gurr

801-687-4620
gordongurr@hotmail.com

 

 

House 26

Spencer Barclay PhotoSpencer Barclay

801-309-4520
spencerbarclay@outlook.com
www.spencerbarclay.org

 

 

House 30

Fred Cox PhotoFred C. Cox

801-966-2636
fred@fredcox4utah.com
www.fredcox4utah.com
Fred Cox Flyer -Aug 2014

 

House 31

Sophia DiCaro Photo2Sophia DiCaro

801-608-2570
votesophiadicaro@gmail.com
www.sophiadicaro.com

 

 

House 32

LaVar Christensen

801-550-1040
Lavar@LavarUtahHouse.com

 

 

 

House 33

Craig Hall

801-573-1774
hcraighall@yahoo.com
www.votecraighall.com

 

 

House 34

Johnny Anderson Photo1Johnny Anderson

801-205-7574
johnny@vote4johnny.com
www.vote4johnny.com
JOHNNY’S COMING EVENTS SEPTEMBER 2014

 

 

House 35

Eileen Lentz PhotoEileen Lentz

801-738-4253
LentzEVote2014@gmail.com
https://sites.google.com/site/eileenlentz4uthouserep35
Facebook

 

 

House 36

Robert Book

801-277-5852
bookrm@yahoo.com

House 37

Ron Hilton PhotoRon Hilton

801-272-0058
ron.hilton@comcast.net
www.grassrootswhisperer.net
Ron Hilton Flyer

 

 

House 38

Eric Hutchings

801-963-2639
erickhutchings@yahoo.com

 

 

House 39

Jim Dunnigan

801-840-1800
electdunnigan@yahoo.com
electdunnigan.com

.

House 40

Peter Kraus

801-832-0476
plkraus2545@yahoo.com

House 41

Dan McCay PhotoDaniel McCay

801-810-4110
Vote@DanMcCay.com
www.DanMcCay.com

 

 

House 42

Kim Coleman PhotoKim Coleman

801-865-8970
kimfcoleman@gmail.com
www.kimcoleman4utah42.com

 

 

House 43

Earl TannerEarl Tanner

801.561.4594
TannerforHouse@gmail.com
www.TannerforHouse.com

 

 

House 44

Bruce Cutler PhotoBruce Cutler

801-556-4600
cutler4leg44@gmail.com
electbrucecutler.org
Bruce Cutler Flyer 1

 

 

House 45

Steve Eliason

801-673-4748

 

 

 

House 46

William Clayton Photo

William Clayton

801-647-1824
WilliamClayton4House@gmail.com

 

 

 

House 47

Ken Ivory

801-694-8380
voteivory@gmail.com

 

 

 

House 49

Robert Spendlove PhotoRobert Spendlove

801-560-5394
rspendlove@gmail.com
.
.
.

 

House 50

Rich Cunningham

801-722-4942
rich@richcunningham.org
richcunningham.org

 

 

House 51

Greg Hughes Photo1Greg Hughes, Majority Whip

801-548-2922
RepHughes051@gmail.com
www.GregHughes.com

 

 

House 52

John Knotwell PhotoJohn Knotwell

801-449-1834
vote@johnknotwell.com
www.JohnKnotwell.com